Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

UPDATE

**First, GOOD NEWS, I lost another two pounds and get another “snack” (non-food reward). I’m actually awaiting the arrival. It should be here by tonight! It’s a garden tool with a holster, It was only 20 bucks so I spent just a little bit more than my last “snack”.**

Now to get real and honest… so last night I had a mini binge. I had not eaten for a long time because I was waiting for my husband to get home so we could go grocery shopping together. WELL Instead of doing that we decided to do a “quick shop” as we call it basically it’s where we buy more snacks than actual food.

This is what I grabbed Lays sour cream and onion chips, a package of these Reece’s Crunchers, a Zevia soda, and a lean cuisine tv dinner. I told my husband please keep me accountable on the snack food because I don’t want to binge.

It did not work

I ate everything. My thinking was well if I don’t eat it all now it’s going to be left for me tomorrow. #logic So this morning I was really freaking out I thought I was going to gain everything back. Surprisingly I did not!

Today no binger I’m going to do this one right!

Starting: 198lbs

Current weight:192lbs

